吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到勞勿 (Raub)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)勞勿 (Raub)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡通往勞勿的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到勞勿是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往勞勿。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到勞勿的巴士服务

从吉隆坡到勞勿的巴士服务是由Pahang Lin Siong 所提供的。 每天共有多达 13 趟从吉隆坡到勞勿的巴士由Pahang Lin Siong 所提供。 第一趟的巴士将由 Pahang Lin Siong  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 7 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到勞勿的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡到勞勿的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 9.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到勞勿的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Raub Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Kuala Lumpur to Raub?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Kuala Lumpur to Raub Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Pahang Lin Siong 08:00 19:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00

Kuala Lumpur to Raub Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

13

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Raub

Kuala Lumpur to Raub Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Raub. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Raub offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Raub bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Raub

Pahang Lin Siong is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Raub. Pahang Lin Siong has in total up to 13 daily departures from Kuala Lumpur to Raub. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 8:00 AM and the latest bus departs at 7:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Raub depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Raub is charged in a range of RM 9.00 depending on bus operators. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Raub on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Raub at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Raub


Other Popular Bus Routes