吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往 Pasir Tumboh 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务,其中包括 Queen ExpressLienadia ExpressPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务所需时间约为 8 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价介于马币 44.00 零吉和马币 44.20 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 40 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Perdana Express 14:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:30 22:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

431 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 40 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh

Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh

Queen Express, Perdana Express, Lienadia Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh is around 10. The first bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh takes up to 8 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh is reasonably charged in a range of RM 44.00 to RM 44.20 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes