布城 (Putrajaya)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从布城通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于布城的当地居民来说,从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从布城前往 Pasir Tumboh 。 您现可随时随地地查看从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司

Queen Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司。 每天从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士需要大约 7 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 49.50 零吉之间。  在节日期间,布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从布城到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从布城出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往布城的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50

Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

457 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh

Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh

Queen Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh.  In total, there are up to 4 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required for bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh usually takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 49.50. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Putrajaya to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Putrajaya


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Putrajaya


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes