新山 (Johor Bahru)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新山 (Johor Bahru)Pasir Tumboh巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新山通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于新山的当地居民来说,从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新山前往 Pasir Tumboh 。 您现可随时随地地查看从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是由SKMK 所提供的。 每天共有多达 4 趟从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士由SKMK 所提供。 SKMK  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 9 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 10 点离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价介于马币 64.10 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新山到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新山出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Asia Express 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00

Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh

  • Asia Express

Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Taking Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Tumboh from Johor Bahru due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh

SKMK is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh. They have up to 4 daily departures from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh. The earliest bus by SKMK leaves at 9:00 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:00 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 64.10. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Johor Bahru to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes