勞勿 (Raub)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

对于勞勿的当地居民来说,从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从勞勿前往 Pasir Tumboh 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司

Queen Express  是唯一一家提供从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务。 Queen Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 10 点 45 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价大约从马币 44.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从勞勿到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Raub to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

332 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Pasir Tumboh

Raub to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Raub to Pasir Tumboh. The availability of the bus service from Raub to Pasir Tumboh offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Raub to Pasir Tumboh

Queen Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Raub to Pasir Tumboh. Queen Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Raub to Pasir Tumboh. The earliest bus by Queen Express leaves at 10:45 AM while the latest bus leaves at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Raub to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Pasir Tumboh depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Pasir Tumboh is charged in a range of RM 44.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Raub to Pasir Tumboh at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes