加影 (Kajang)到Pasir Tumboh的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 00 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Queen Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 4 趟巴士班次从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 8 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士需要大约 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士票价大约从马币 47.50 零吉起至马币 47.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加影到 Pasir Tumboh 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从 Pasir Tumboh 出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往 Pasir Tumboh 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Pasir Tumboh Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 00 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Pasir Tumboh Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.60
Queen Express 08:30 21:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Kajang to Pasir Tumboh Bus Trip Summary

Distance

449 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 00 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh

Kajang to Pasir Tumboh Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Pasir Tumboh bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh

Queen Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh. There are in total up to 4 bus trips available for Kajang to Pasir Tumboh bus. The first bus from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Pasir Tumboh bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh takes up to 8 hours 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.50 to RM 47.60. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Pasir Tumboh on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Pasir Tumboh


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Pasir Tumboh


Other Popular Bus Routes