瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾前往吉隆坡。 您现可随时随地地查看从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdTransnasionalSepakat Liner Express Maraliner  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 27 趟巴士班次从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 12 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡的巴士票价大约从马币 29.70 零吉起至马币 38.30 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 09:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 29.70
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 09:00 23:00 19 M T W T F S S  RM 31.60
Sepakat Liner Express 14:30 19:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.30
Transnasional 10:00 17:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 32.80
Transnasional 10:00 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 32.80

Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

292 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur

Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Lumpur from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. You can check Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, Transnasional, Sepakat Liner Express and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur is around 41. You can catch the first bus at 9:00 AM. The last bus departs at 12:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur is charged reasonably from RM 29.70. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes