新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)到吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从新邦太平通往吉隆坡的巴士服务

对于新邦太平的当地居民来说,从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从新邦太平前往吉隆坡。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士服务

Seasons Express Penang  都是提供巴士服务从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士总共约有 32 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 45 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 15 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从新邦太平到吉隆坡的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 30.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从新邦太平到吉隆坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从新邦太平到吉隆坡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Seasons Express 09:45 23:15 16 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Seasons Express Penang 09:45 23:15 16 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Starmart Express 11:15 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 27.30

Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Trip Summary

Distance

258 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

36

Popular Bus Company from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur

Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur Bus Guide

Bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur

Seasons Express Penang are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur.  In total, there are up to 32 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur costs around RM 30.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Simpang Taiping to Kuala Lumpur at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Other Popular Bus Routes