莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到Selising的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从莎阿南通往 Selising 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士服务。 从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从莎阿南到 Selising 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士班次共约有 4 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士将会在早上 8 点 25 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

莎阿南到 Selising 所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 7 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.30 零吉至马币 47.50 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到 Selising 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从 Selising 出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往 Selising 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Selising Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Selising Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:35 20:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 08:25 20:35 3 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50

Shah Alam to Selising Bus Trip Summary

Distance

442 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

4

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Selising

Shah Alam to Selising Bus Guide

Bus from Shah Alam to Selising is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Shah Alam to Selising is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Shah Alam to Selising

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Selising. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Selising is around 4. You can catch the first bus at 8:25 AM. The last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Shah Alam to Selising usually takes about 7 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Selising is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.30 to RM 47.50. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Selising on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Selising


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Selising


Other Popular Bus Routes