莎阿南 (Shah Alam)到新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要莎阿南 (Shah Alam)新邦太平 (Simpang Taiping)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从莎阿南通往新邦太平的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从莎阿南到新邦太平也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士服务,其中包括 Naik Selalu ExpressEra Mesra (Klang)Supernice Grassland D Amour Enterprise 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 35 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从莎阿南到新邦太平的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 38.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从莎阿南到新邦太平的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从莎阿南到新邦太平巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


从新邦太平出发的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


前往新邦太平的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
D Amour Enterprise 20:45 20:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Era Mesra (Klang) 09:45 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Naik Selalu Express 10:00 23:30 5 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Supernice Grassland 19:00 20:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 41.00

Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping Bus Trip Summary

Distance

267 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping

Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping. The availability of the bus service from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping

Naik Selalu Express, Era Mesra (Klang), Supernice Grassland and D Amour Enterprise are few bus companies that provide bus service from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping. The total trips available for bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping is around 10. The first bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 8:35 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping is reasonably charged in a range of RM 38.00 to RM 41.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Shah Alam to Simpang Taiping on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus from Simpang Taiping


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Simpang Taiping


Other Popular Bus Routes