吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到敦拉萨镇 (Bandar Tun Razak)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往敦拉萨镇的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务,其中包括 Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdLA Holidays Maraliner 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士总共约有 34 趟。 第一班巴士将会在凌晨 4 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士服务所需时间约为 3 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士票价大约从马币 18.00 零吉起至马币 21.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到敦拉萨镇的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从敦拉萨镇出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往敦拉萨镇的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Tickets

IMPORTANT NOTE:
Please ensure that you have a valid Travel Document from the authorities before you book. Passengers who fail to present a valid travel document would be denied from boarding.

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
LA Holidays 10:00 23:00 11 M T W T F S S  RM 18.00
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 19.50
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 04:00 23:00 18 M T W T F S S  RM 21.60

Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Trip Summary

Distance

11.2 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

34

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak

Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, LA Holidays and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak. The total trips available for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak is around 34. The first bus departs at 4:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak takes about 3 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak is reasonably charged in a range of RM 18.00 to RM 21.60 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Lumpur to Bandar Tun Razak at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Bandar Tun Razak


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Bandar Tun Razak


Other Popular Bus Routes