槟城 (Penang)到Boon Lay的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要槟城 (Penang)Boon Lay巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从槟城通往 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从槟城到 Boon Lay 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从槟城到 Boon Lay 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士服务,其中包括 Billion Star (Penang)  和 Hee Enterprise 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士班次共约有 5 趟。 第一班从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士将会在晚上 8 点 44 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从槟城到 Boon Lay 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 83.00 零吉至马币 85.50 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从槟城到 Boon Lay 的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从 Boon Lay 出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往 Boon Lay 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Boon Lay Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Penang to Boon Lay?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Penang to Boon Lay Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 20:44 21:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 85.50
Hee Enterprise 21:00 22:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Penang to Boon Lay Bus Trip Summary

Distance

709 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Boon Lay

  • Billion Star (Penang)
  • Hee Enterprise

Penang to Boon Lay Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Boon Lay is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Penang to Boon Lay is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Penang to Boon Lay bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Penang to Boon Lay

Billion Star (Penang) and Hee Enterprise are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Penang to Boon Lay.  There are in total up to 5 bus trips available for Penang to Boon Lay bus. You can catch the first bus at 8:44 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Penang to Boon Lay depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Penang to Boon Lay is reasonably charged in a range of RM 83.00 to RM 85.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Boon Lay on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Penang to Boon Lay at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Boon Lay


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Boon Lay


Other Popular Bus Routes