甘马挽 (Kemaman)到Setiu的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从甘马挽通往 Setiu 的巴士服务

对于甘马挽的当地居民来说,从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从甘马挽前往 Setiu 。 您现可随时随地地查看从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士服务

Konsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士营运公司。 每天从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 11 点 45 分出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从甘马挽到 Setiu 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士票价大约从马币 29.00 零吉起至马币 35.10 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从甘马挽到 Setiu 的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从甘马挽出发的热门巴士


从 Setiu 出发的热门巴士


前往甘马挽的热门巴士


前往 Setiu 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kemaman to Setiu Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
E-Mutiara 10:50 23:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Sani Express 09:30 23:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 29.00
Bus from Kemaman to Setiu
Cheapest PriceRM29.00
Distance219 km
Est. Duration-
No. of Operator4 operators

Popular Bus Company from Kemaman to Setiu

Kemaman to Setiu Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kemaman to Setiu. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Setiu from Kemaman due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kemaman to Setiu

Sani Express and E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kemaman to Setiu. In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Kemaman to Setiu departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 11:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kemaman to Setiu bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kemaman to Setiu depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kemaman to Setiu is charged reasonably from RM 29.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kemaman to Setiu on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. You can also book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.

Popular Bus from Kemaman

Popular Bus from Setiu

Popular Bus to Kemaman

Popular Bus to Setiu

Other Popular Bus Routes