加影 (Kajang)到龙运 (Dungun)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 5 小时 35 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往龙运的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到龙运是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从加影前往龙运。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从加影到龙运的巴士营运公司

Adik Beradik ExpressMaralinerJasa Pelangi ExpressSani Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从加影到龙运巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从加影到龙运的巴士总共约有 11 趟。 第一班从加影到龙运的巴士将会在早上 9 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 8 点 30 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到龙运的巴士需要大约 5 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从加影到龙运的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 40.00 零吉至马币 45.40 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到龙运的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从加影到龙运的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从龙运出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Dungun Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 5 hrs 35 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Dungun Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Adik Beradik Express 09:00 21:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Darul Iman Express 09:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Jasa Pelangi Express 09:45 21:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Kajang Counter 14A (Ibu) 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.40
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
Sani Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00

Kajang to Dungun Bus Trip Summary

Distance

382 km

Avg Duration

5 hrs 35 min

No.of Operator

7

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Dungun

Kajang to Dungun Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Dungun is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Dungun is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Dungun

Adik Beradik Express, Jasa Pelangi Express, Maraliner, Darul Iman Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Dungun. There are in total up to 11 bus trips available for Kajang to Dungun bus. The first bus from Kajang to Dungun departs at 9:00 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Kajang to Dungun usually takes about 5 hours 45 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Kajang to Dungun costs around RM 40.00 to RM 45.40 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Dungun on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Dungun now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Dungun


Other Popular Bus Routes