龙运 (Dungun)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 hr 24 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要龙运 (Dungun)Melaka Sentral巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从龙运通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务。 从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalMaraliner Konsortium E-Mutiara  都是提供巴士服务从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士总共约有 9 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 10 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务所需时间约为 6 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价大约从马币 39.50 零吉起至马币 39.70 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从龙运到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从龙运出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往龙运的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Dungun to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hr 24 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Dungun to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 23:00 23:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.70
Maraliner 10:15 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 39.70

Dungun to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

583 km

Avg Duration

6 hr 24 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

3

Popular Bus Company from Dungun to Melaka Sentral

Dungun to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Dungun to Melaka Sentral. The availability of the bus service from Dungun to Melaka Sentral offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Dungun to Melaka Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Dungun to Melaka Sentral

Transnasional, Maraliner and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Dungun to Melaka Sentral. In total, there are up to 15 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Dungun to Melaka Sentral departs at 10:00 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Dungun to Melaka Sentral takes about 6 hours 30 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Dungun to Melaka Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 39.50 to RM 39.70 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Dungun to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Dungun to Melaka Sentral at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Dungun


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to Dungun


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes