哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到瓜拉江沙 (Kuala Kangsar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 41 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往瓜拉江沙的巴士服务

对于哥打巴鲁的当地居民来说,从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往瓜拉江沙。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士营运公司

TransnasionalPerdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia)  是几家提供从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士总共约有 12 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 9 点启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士需要大约 6 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.10 零吉至马币 38.50 零吉之间。 在节日期间,哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉江沙巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉江沙出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往瓜拉江沙的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 41 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia) 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.10
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.10
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.50

Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

311 km

Avg Duration

6 hrs 41 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar

Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kuala Kangsar from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. You can check Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar including Transnasional, Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara, and Konsortium Bas Ekspres (Malaysia). There are in total up to 14 bus trips available for Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar bus. The first bus departs at 9:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar takes up to 6 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar is charged reasonably from RM 34.10. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Kangsar on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Kuala Kangsar


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kuala Kangsar


Other Popular Bus Routes