哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 hr 18 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从哥打巴鲁前往瓜拉弄宾。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司

Transnasional Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 15 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 8 小时 30 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 47.20 零吉至马币 47.70 零吉之间。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从哥打巴鲁到瓜拉弄宾巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hr 18 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 20:00 20:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Transnasional 08:30 20:55 9 M T W T F S S  RM 47.20

Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin Bus Trip Summary

Distance

488 km

Avg Duration

8 hr 18 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin

Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin Bus Guide

Taking Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin including Transnasional, and Cepat Express. The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin is around 18. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 8:15 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin takes up to 8 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.20 to RM 47.70. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to Kuala Rompin at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kota Bharu


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Kota Bharu


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Other Popular Bus Routes