大学城 (Taman Universiti)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要大学城 (Taman Universiti)巴生 (Klang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从大学城通往巴生的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从大学城到巴生是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从大学城前往巴生。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从大学城到巴生的巴士服务

UBT Group (Skudai) 是提供从大学城到巴生的热门巴士营运公司之一。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 6 趟从大学城到巴生的巴士服务。 UBT Group (Skudai)  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于晚上 7 点 15 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从大学城到巴生的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从大学城到巴生的巴士票价介于马币 45.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日期间,大学城到巴生的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从大学城到巴生的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从大学城到巴生的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从大学城出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Taman Universiti to Klang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Taman Universiti to Klang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Taman Universiti to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
UBT Group (Skudai) 00:15 23:59 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Taman Universiti to Klang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Taman Universiti to Klang

  • UBT Group (Skudai)

Taman Universiti to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Taman Universiti to Klang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Taman Universiti to Klang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Taman Universiti to Klang bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Taman Universiti to Klang

The bus services available to go from Taman Universiti to Klang is run by UBT Group (Skudai)UBT Group (Skudai) has in total up to 6 daily departures from Taman Universiti to Klang. The first schedule offered by Supernice Grassland starts at 7:15 PM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Taman Universiti to Klang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Taman Universiti to Klang costs around RM 45.00 depending on the coach type. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Taman Universiti to Klang on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Taman Universiti to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Taman Universiti


Popular Bus from Klang



Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes