巴生 (Klang)到古来 (Kulai)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从巴生通往古来的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从巴生到古来的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到古来也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从巴生到古来巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Supernice GrasslandCity Holidays Express 和 SMB Express  都是提供巴士服务从巴生到古来的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从巴生到古来的巴士总共约有 10 趟。 第一班从巴生到古来的巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 12 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到古来的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从巴生到古来的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 35.00 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到古来的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从古来出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往古来的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Klang to Kulai Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Klang to Kulai Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Holidays Express 08:30 23:45 4 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
SMB Express 12:30 12:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Supernice Grassland 12:15 18:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00

Klang to Kulai Bus Trip Summary

Distance

322 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

10

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Kulai

Klang to Kulai Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Kulai. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Klang to Kulai is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Klang to Kulai

There are few bus companies providing bus from Klang to Kulai including Supernice Grassland, City Holidays Express and SMB Express. In total, there are up to 10 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Klang to Kulai departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 12:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Klang to Kulai depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Klang to Kulai is charged reasonably in a range of RM 35.00. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Klang to Kulai on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus from Kulai


Popular Bus to Klang


Popular Bus to Kulai


Other Popular Bus Routes