北海 (Butterworth)到巴西馬 (Pasir Mas)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 6 小时 15 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往巴西馬的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从北海到巴西馬的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到巴西馬也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到巴西馬的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从北海到巴西馬的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraPerdana ExpressTransnasional Alya Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从北海到巴西馬的巴士班次共约有 8 趟。 第一班从北海到巴西馬的巴士将会在早上 10 点出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 10 点出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到巴西馬巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到巴西馬的旅程时间大约需要 6 小时 30 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

北海到巴西馬的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 37.40 零吉和马币 38.40 零吉之间。  在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到巴西馬的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到巴西馬巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从巴西馬出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往巴西馬的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Pasir Mas Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 6 hrs 15 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Pasir Mas Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 39.00
Konsortium E-Mutiara 10:00 22:05 3 M T W T F S S  RM 38.40
Perdana Express 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00

Butterworth to Pasir Mas Bus Trip Summary

Distance

-

Avg Duration

6 hrs 15 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Pasir Mas

Butterworth to Pasir Mas Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Pasir Mas from Butterworth due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Transnasional, Perdana Express and Alya Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas.  The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 10:00 AM. The last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas takes about 6 hours 30 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas costs around RM 37.40 to RM 38.40 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Pasir Mas on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Pasir Mas


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Pasir Mas


Other Popular Bus Routes