北海 (Butterworth)到麻坡 (Muar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 hr 27 分钟

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往麻坡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从北海到麻坡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从北海到麻坡也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从北海到麻坡的巴士服务

Mayang Sari ExpressBillion StarsCepat ExpressHee Enterprise  KPB Ekspress  都是提供巴士服务从北海到麻坡的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从北海到麻坡的巴士总共约有 7 趟。 第一班从北海到麻坡的巴士将会在早上 10 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在下午 3 点 30 分出发。 由于该路线的巴士班次有限,建议您尽早计划您的行程并提前在线预订北海到麻坡巴士票,以确保巴士票未被售罄。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从北海到麻坡的巴士服务所需时间约为 7 小时 30 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从北海到麻坡的巴士票价介于马币 30.00 零吉和马币 70.00 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从北海到麻坡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从北海到麻坡的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从麻坡出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往麻坡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Butterworth to Muar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hr 27 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Butterworth to Muar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 20:00 20:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Cepat Express 22:00 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 51.90
Hee Enterprise 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 62.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 10:15 23:15 0 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
KPB Ekspress 15:30 15:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Mayang Sari Express 00:25 23:55 3 M T W T F S S  RM 56.00

Butterworth to Muar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

352 mi

Avg Duration

7 hr 27 min

No.of Operator

6

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Butterworth to Muar

Butterworth to Muar Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Butterworth to Muar. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Butterworth to Muar is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Butterworth to Muar bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Butterworth to Muar

Mayang Sari Express, Hee Enterprise, Cepat Express, Billion Stars and KPB Ekspress are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Muar.  The total trips available for bus from Butterworth to Muar is around 7. You can catch the first bus at 10:15 AM. The last bus departs at 3:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Muar takes up to 7 hours 30 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Muar is charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 70.00 depending on bus operators. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Butterworth to Muar on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Butterworth to Muar at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Muar


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Muar


Other Popular Bus Routes