第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从第一世界酒店通往新山的巴士服务

对于第一世界酒店的当地居民来说,从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士服务,其中包括 LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)  707 Inc 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在下午 2 点启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从第一世界酒店到新山的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 55.00 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从第一世界酒店到新山的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

First World Hotel to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


First World Hotel to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 15:15 15:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) 09:30 14:00 6 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Top Leisure Sdn Bhd 10:30 10:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00

First World Hotel to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru

  • 707 Inc
  • LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent)
  • Top Leisure Sdn Bhd

First World Hotel to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check First World Hotel to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru

LA Holidays (KKKL Translim Agent) and 707 Inc are few bus companies that provide bus service from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru. There are in total up to 10 bus trips available for First World Hotel to Johor Bahru bus. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 2:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru is charged in a range of RM 55.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from First World Hotel to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from First World Hotel


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes