樟仑 (Changloon)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 10 hr 46 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从樟仑通往新山的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从樟仑到新山是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从樟仑到新山的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从樟仑到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从樟仑到新山的巴士服务

S&S InternationalSri Maju Express (Kangar)Mayang Sari Express Prisma Express  都是提供巴士服务从樟仑到新山的巴士营运公司。 每天从樟仑到新山的巴士班次共约有 9 趟。 第一班巴士将会在晚上 7 点出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

樟仑到新山的巴士需要至少 10 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

樟仑到新山的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 82.10 零吉和马币 85.00 零吉之间。  在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从樟仑到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从樟仑出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往樟仑的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Changloon to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 10 hr 46 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Changloon to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Eltabina Jaya Sdn Bhd 20:30 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 78.00
Kesatuan Express (JB) 21:10 21:10 2 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 19:45 19:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
KPB Express 18:30 18:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 80.00
Mayang Sari Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00
Prisma Express 20:00 20:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 85.00
S&S International 19:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 82.10
Sri Maju Express (Kangar) 20:00 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 83.00

Changloon to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

803 km

Avg Duration

10 hr 46 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

14

Changloon to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Changloon to Johor Bahru. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Changloon due to its affordable price. You can check Changloon to Johor Bahru bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Changloon to Johor Bahru

There are few bus companies providing bus from Changloon to Johor Bahru including S&S International, Sri Maju Express (Kangar), Mayang Sari Express and Prisma Express. In total, there are up to 9 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 7:00 PM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Changloon to Johor Bahru bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Changloon to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 10 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Changloon to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 82.10. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Changloon to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Changloon to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Changloon


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Changloon


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes