裕廊东 (Jurong East)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要裕廊东 (Jurong East)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从裕廊东通往马六甲的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从裕廊东到马六甲是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士服务,其中包括 Starmart Express707 IncThe One Travel & ToursWTS Travel (City Holiday)  WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士总共约有 48 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分启程。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从裕廊东到马六甲的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士票价介于新币 13.00和新币 40.00之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从裕廊东到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从裕廊东出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往裕廊东的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Jurong East to Malacca Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Jurong East to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 07:30 07:30 3 M T W T F S S  S$ 29.00
WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd 08:00 08:00 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 40.00
WTS Travel (City Holiday) 08:45 19:45 4 M T W T F S S  S$ 22.00

Jurong East to Malacca Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Jurong East to Malacca

Jurong East to Malacca Bus Guide

Taking Jurong East to Malacca bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Jurong East to Malacca offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. You can check Jurong East to Malacca bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Jurong East to Malacca

There are few bus companies providing bus from Jurong East to Malacca including Starmart Express, 707 Inc, The One Travel & Tours, WTS Travel (City Holiday) and WTS Travel & Tours Pte Ltd. There are in total up to 48 bus trips available for Jurong East to Malacca bus. The first bus departs at 7:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Jurong East to Malacca depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Jurong East to Malacca is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 13.00 to S$ 40.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Jurong East to Malacca. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Jurong East to Malacca on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Jurong East to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Jurong East


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus to Jurong East


Popular Bus to Malacca


Other Popular Bus Routes