马六甲 (Malacca)到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从马六甲通往亚依淡的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到亚依淡是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从马六甲到亚依淡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从马六甲到亚依淡的巴士服务

Starmart Express 是提供从马六甲到亚依淡的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Starmart Express  每天共提供多达 30 趟的班次从马六甲到亚依淡。 第一趟的巴士将由 Starmart Express  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 11 点 59 分出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到亚依淡所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 4 小时 45 分。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从马六甲到亚依淡的巴士票价大约从马币 20.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,马六甲到亚依淡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Ayer Hitam?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 07:30 23:59 30 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Malacca to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

136 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Ayer Hitam

Malacca to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Taking Malacca to Ayer Hitam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Ayer Hitam from Malacca due to its affordable price. You can check Malacca to Ayer Hitam bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Malacca to Ayer Hitam

Starmart Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from Malacca to Ayer Hitam. In total, Starmart Express has up to 30 departure daily to Ayer Hitam from Malacca. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 11:59 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Malacca to Ayer Hitam takes up to 4 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

Taking bus from Malacca to Ayer Hitam costs around RM 20.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Malacca to Ayer Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes