芙蓉 (Seremban)到亚依淡 (Ayer Hitam)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 45 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往亚依淡的巴士服务

对于芙蓉的当地居民来说,从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往亚依淡。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士营运公司

从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士服务是由KPB Seremban Enterprise 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 10 趟从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 KPB Seremban Enterprise  所提供,其巴士将会早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到亚依淡的旅程时间大约需要 2 小时 59 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 30.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到亚依淡的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 45 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Seremban Enterprise 08:30 22:30 10 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00
Top Liner 15:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Seremban to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

186 km

Avg Duration

2 hr 45 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

12

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to Ayer Hitam

Seremban to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Taking Seremban to Ayer Hitam bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Seremban to Ayer Hitam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Seremban to Ayer Hitam

The bus services available to go from Seremban to Ayer Hitam is run by KPB Seremban Enterprise. They have up to 10 daily departures from Seremban to Ayer Hitam. The earliest bus by KPB Seremban Enterprise leaves at 8:30 AM while the latest bus leaves at 10:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required for bus from Seremban to Ayer Hitam usually takes about 2 hours 59 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Ayer Hitam is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Seremban to Ayer Hitam at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes