芙蓉 (Seremban)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 5 分钟

特惠: 预订任何 Supernice Grassland Express 双程巴士票即可享有高达 10% 的折扣优惠须符合条规。

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

Kesatuan ExpressSanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdMaralinerKPB Seremban Enterprise 和 Restu Hijayu Enterprise  是几家提供从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士总共约有 30 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 7 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在早上 9 点 15 分出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务所需时间约为 1 小时。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 6.00 零吉至马币 15.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Aerobus 08:00 09:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 8.00
Billion Stars 10:00 23:00 3 M T W T F S S  RM 6.00
Kesatuan Express 10:00 19:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
KKKL Express (Terus Nanti) 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00
Sani Express 09:30 20:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 15.00
Bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)
Cheapest PriceRM0.00
Distance66.5 km
Est. Duration1 hr 5 min
No. of Operator6 operators

Popular Bus Company from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Kesatuan Express, Kejora Masyhur Sdn Bhd, Billion Stars, Sani Express  and Aerobus are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan).  In total, there are up to 18 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

Bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) takes up to 1 hour 15 minutes to get to its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) costs around RM 6.00 to RM 15.00 depending on the coach type. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Seremban to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  You can also book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.

Popular Bus from Seremban

Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Popular Bus to Seremban

Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)