修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从槟城通往亚依淡的巴士服务

对于槟城的当地居民来说,从槟城到亚依淡的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从槟城到亚依淡的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

从槟城到亚依淡的巴士营运公司

Billion Stars 和 Billion Star (Penang)  是几家提供从槟城到亚依淡巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 24 趟巴士班次从槟城到亚依淡。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

槟城到亚依淡的巴士需要至少 8 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从槟城到亚依淡的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 65.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从槟城到亚依淡的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从槟城到亚依淡巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从槟城出发的热门巴士


从亚依淡出发的热门巴士


前往槟城的热门巴士


前往亚依淡的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Penang to Ayer Hitam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 10 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Penang to Ayer Hitam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Star (Penang) 08:59 23:15 12 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Billion Stars 08:15 21:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 65.00
Hee Enterprise 23:05 23:05 2 M T W T F S S  RM 77.00
KPB Express 08:15 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00

Penang to Ayer Hitam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

607 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 10 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

30

Popular Bus Company from Penang to Ayer Hitam

Penang to Ayer Hitam Bus Guide

Bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Penang to Ayer Hitam offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam

Billion Stars and Billion Star (Penang) are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam.  The total trips available for bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam is around 24. The first bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam departs at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travel time required for Penang to Ayer Hitam bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Penang to Ayer Hitam is charged in a range of RM 65.00 depending on bus operators. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Penang to Ayer Hitam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Penang to Ayer Hitam on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Penang


Popular Bus from Ayer Hitam


Popular Bus to Penang


Popular Bus to Ayer Hitam


Other Popular Bus Routes