加影 (Kajang)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加影到日里的巴士服务。 从加影到日里的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从加影到日里巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到日里的巴士服务,其中包括 Perdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从加影到日里的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到日里的巴士票价大约从马币 50.50 零吉起至马币 50.60 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  在节日期间,加影到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从加影到日里的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:30 20:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 50.60
Perdana Express 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 50.50

Kajang to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

377 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Kajang to Jeli

Kajang to Jeli Bus Guide

Bus from Kajang to Jeli is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Jeli from Kajang due to its affordable price. You can check Kajang to Jeli bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Kajang to Jeli

Perdana Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Jeli. The total trips available for bus from Kajang to Jeli is around 7. The first bus departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kajang to Jeli is charged reasonably in a range of RM 50.50 to RM 50.60. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Jeli on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes