加影 (Kajang)到Nilam Puri的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加影通往 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从加影到 Nilam Puri 是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加影到 Nilam Puri 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从加影到 Nilam Puri 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从加影到 Nilam Puri 的巴士服务,其中包括 MaralinerLienadia Express Sani Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从加影到 Nilam Puri 的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 8 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加影到 Nilam Puri 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加影到 Nilam Puri 的巴士票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 47.70 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加影到 Nilam Puri 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加影出发的热门巴士


从 Nilam Puri 出发的热门巴士


前往加影的热门巴士


前往 Nilam Puri 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kajang to Nilam Puri Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kajang to Nilam Puri Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Lienadia Express 08:45 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.70
Maraliner 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 08:30 20:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Perdana Express 09:00 09:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 21:00 21:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kajang to Nilam Puri Bus Trip Summary

Distance

21.8 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

5

Total Trip

10

Kajang to Nilam Puri Bus Guide

Taking Kajang to Nilam Puri bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kajang to Nilam Puri is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Kajang to Nilam Puri bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kajang to Nilam Puri

Maraliner, Lienadia Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kajang to Nilam Puri. In total, there are up to 7 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 8:45 AM. The last bus departs at 8:45 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Kajang to Nilam Puri bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kajang to Nilam Puri depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kajang to Nilam Puri costs around RM 47.00 to RM 49.30 depending on the coach type. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kajang to Nilam Puri on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kajang to Nilam Puri now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Kajang


Popular Bus from Nilam Puri


Popular Bus to Kajang


Popular Bus to Nilam Puri


Other Popular Bus Routes