芙蓉 (Seremban)到瓜拉玻璃市 (Kuala Perlis)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 5 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从芙蓉通往瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从芙蓉前往瓜拉玻璃市。 您现可随时随地地查看从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

相关营运公司提供从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士服务

KPB Seremban EnterpriseIntercity CoachCosmic ExpressMayang Sari Express Jasmine Express  是几家提供从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天所提供从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士总共约有 13 趟。 第一班从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在早上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的旅程时间大约需要 8 小时 15 分。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 49.50 零吉起。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从芙蓉到瓜拉玻璃市巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从芙蓉出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉玻璃市出发的热门巴士


前往芙蓉的热门巴士


前往瓜拉玻璃市的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Seremban to Kuala Perlis Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 5 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Seremban to Kuala Perlis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Cepat Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 56.70
Cosmic Express 10:15 22:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 60.00
Gemilang Motor Works 22:45 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Intercity Coach 10:30 22:30 3 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Jasmine Express 22:30 22:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
KPB Seremban Enterprise 10:00 23:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 49.50
Mayang Sari Express 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 57.60
Quickliner 10:00 10:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 55.00
Suasana Tony Coach 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 75.00

Seremban to Kuala Perlis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

565 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 5 min

No.of Operator

9

Total Trip

15

Seremban to Kuala Perlis Bus Guide

Bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis

There are few bus companies providing bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis including KPB Seremban Enterprise, Intercity Coach, Cosmic Express, Quickliner and Gemilang Motor Works. There are in total up to 15 bus trips available for Seremban to Kuala Perlis bus. The first bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Seremban to Kuala Perlis bus takes approximately 8 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Seremban to Kuala Perlis is charged reasonably in a range of RM 49.50 to RM 60.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Seremban to Kuala Perlis on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Seremban to Kuala Perlis at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Seremban


Popular Bus from Kuala Perlis


Popular Bus to Seremban


Popular Bus to Kuala Perlis


Other Popular Bus Routes