吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到曼绒 (Manjung)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)曼绒 (Manjung)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从吉隆坡国际机场通往曼绒的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡国际机场前往曼绒。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒的巴士服务

Arwana Express 是提供从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Arwana Express  每天共提供多达 6 趟的班次从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒。 最早出发的巴士是在早上 9 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士的出发时间则是在晚上 10 点 15 分。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 45.00 零吉起。 在节日期间,巴士票价可能会有所调整,需视巴士营运公司而定。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到曼绒的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Manjung Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


KLIA to Manjung Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 02:00 22:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

KLIA to Manjung Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Manjung

KLIA to Manjung Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from KLIA to Manjung. The availability of the bus service from KLIA to Manjung offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from KLIA to Manjung

Arwana Express is the bus service provider that offers bus service from KLIA to Manjung. Arwana Express has in total up to 6 daily departures from KLIA to Manjung. The first schedule offered by Arwana Express starts at 8:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:15 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from KLIA to Manjung depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from KLIA to Manjung is reasonably charged in a range of RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from KLIA to Manjung. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Manjung on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from KLIA to Manjung at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Manjung


Other Popular Bus Routes