曼绒 (Manjung)到加央 (Kangar)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 小时 20 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从曼绒通往加央的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从曼绒到加央是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从曼绒到加央的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

提供从曼绒到加央巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从曼绒到加央的巴士服务,其中包括 Kesatuan Express Arwana Express 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从曼绒到加央的巴士总共约有 6 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 40 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在傍晚 5 点 15 分启程。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从曼绒到加央的巴士需要大约 4 小时 30 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从曼绒到加央的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 37.00 零吉至马币 37.10 零吉之间。 在节日期间,曼绒到加央的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从曼绒到加央的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从曼绒到加央的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从曼绒出发的热门巴士


从加央出发的热门巴士


前往曼绒的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Manjung to Kangar Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 4 hrs 20 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Manjung to Kangar?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Manjung to Kangar Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Arwana Express 09:15 17:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.10
Kesatuan Express 07:40 22:20 4 M T W T F S S  RM 37.00

Manjung to Kangar Bus Trip Summary

Distance

291 km

Avg Duration

4 hrs 20 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

6

Popular Bus Company from Manjung to Kangar

Manjung to Kangar Bus Guide

Taking Manjung to Kangar bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Kangar from Manjung due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Manjung to Kangar

Kesatuan Express and Arwana Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Manjung to Kangar.  The total trips available for bus from Manjung to Kangar is around 6. The first bus departs at 7:40 AM and the last bus departs at 5:15 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Manjung to Kangar takes about 4 hours 30 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Manjung to Kangar is charged reasonably in a range of RM 37.00 to RM 37.10. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Manjung to Kangar on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Manjung to Kangar now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Manjung


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus to Manjung


Popular Bus to Kangar


Other Popular Bus Routes