加央 (Kangar)到日里 (Jeli)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从加央通往日里的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从加央到日里的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从加央到日里也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从加央到日里的巴士服务

Perdana ExpressKonsortium E-Mutiara Sani Express  都是提供巴士服务从加央到日里的巴士营运公司。 每天从加央到日里的巴士班次共约有 11 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 7 点 45 分启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从加央到日里的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从加央到日里的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 43.50 零吉起。 在节日期间,加央到日里的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从加央到日里的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从加央到日里的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从加央出发的热门巴士


从日里出发的热门巴士


前往加央的热门巴士


前往日里的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kangar to Jeli Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kangar to Jeli Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 08:15 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 43.90
Perdana Express 08:30 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 43.50
Sani Express 07:45 07:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00

Kangar to Jeli Bus Trip Summary

Distance

471 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

11

Popular Bus Company from Kangar to Jeli

Kangar to Jeli Bus Guide

Taking Kangar to Jeli bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. The availability of the bus service from Kangar to Jeli offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from Kangar to Jeli

Perdana Express, Konsortium E-Mutiara and Sani Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kangar to Jeli.  The total trips available for bus from Kangar to Jeli is around 11. The first bus from Kangar to Jeli departs at 7:45 AM and the last bus departs at 7:45 AM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Bus Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kangar to Jeli depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

Taking bus from Kangar to Jeli costs around RM 43.50 to RM 44.00 depending on the coach type. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kangar to Jeli on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kangar to Jeli at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. You also can book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kangar


Popular Bus from Jeli


Popular Bus to Kangar


Popular Bus to Jeli


Other Popular Bus Routes