唐人街 (Chinatown)到第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要唐人街 (Chinatown)第一世界酒店 (First World Hotel)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从唐人街通往第一世界酒店的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从唐人街到第一世界酒店是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士服务

从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士服务是由707 Inc 所提供的。 707 Inc  每天共提供多达 16 趟的班次从唐人街到第一世界酒店。 第一趟的巴士将由 707 Inc  所提供,其巴士将会凌晨 6 点 41 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在晚上 10 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从唐人街到第一世界酒店的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士票价合理,其收费介于新币 35.00之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从唐人街到第一世界酒店的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从唐人街出发的热门巴士


从第一世界酒店出发的热门巴士


前往第一世界酒店的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Chinatown to First World Hotel Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Chinatown to First World Hotel?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Chinatown to First World Hotel Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
707 Inc 06:41 22:30 16 M T W T F S S  S$ 35.00

Chinatown to First World Hotel Bus Trip Summary

Distance

1,243 mi

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

16

Popular Bus Company from Chinatown to First World Hotel

Chinatown to First World Hotel Bus Guide

Bus from Chinatown to First World Hotel is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Chinatown to First World Hotel is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Chinatown to First World Hotel

707 Inc is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Chinatown to First World Hotel. They have up to 16 daily departures from Chinatown to First World Hotel. The first schedule offered by 707 Inc starts at 6:41 AM and the last bus departs at 10:30 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Chinatown to First World Hotel depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Chinatown to First World Hotel is reasonably charged in a range of S$ 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Chinatown to First World Hotel on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Chinatown to First World Hotel now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Chinatown


Popular Bus from First World Hotel



Popular Bus to First World Hotel


Other Popular Bus Routes