柔佛再也 (Johor Jaya)到珠宝 (Chemor)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 7 小时 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从柔佛再也通往珠宝的巴士服务

对于柔佛再也的当地居民来说,从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士服务

Sin Yong ExpressKPB Ekspress Supernice Grassland  都是提供巴士服务从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从柔佛再也到珠宝。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从柔佛再也到珠宝的旅程时间大约需要 7 小时 45 分。 然而,旅程时间可能会因当天的交通情况或天气而有所改变。如遇上农历新年、开斋节等节日期间,行程时间将会延长。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 70.00 零吉至马币 90.00 零吉之间。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从柔佛再也到珠宝的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从柔佛再也出发的热门巴士


前往柔佛再也的热门巴士


前往珠宝的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Johor Jaya to Chemor Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 7 hrs 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Johor Jaya to Chemor Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KPB Ekspress 09:00 20:45 2 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Sin Yong Express 08:45 21:45 3 M T W T F S S  RM 70.00
Super Nice Express (Grassland) 10:00 21:00 2 M T W T F S S  S$ 28.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 90.00

Johor Jaya to Chemor Bus Trip Summary

Distance

549 km

Avg Duration

7 hrs 30 min

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

8

Johor Jaya to Chemor Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor

Sin Yong Express, KPB Ekspress and Supernice Grassland are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor.  In total, there are up to 6 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor departs at 8:45 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Johor Jaya to Chemor bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The duration required from Johor Jaya to Chemor takes about 7 hours 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Johor Jaya to Chemor is charged reasonably from RM 70.00. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Johor Jaya to Chemor on our trip list page.

BusOnlineTicket.com offers the most reliable and hassle-free online booking experience to our users. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. All bookings with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed upon payment is successful.


Popular Bus from Johor Jaya



Popular Bus to Johor Jaya


Popular Bus to Chemor


Other Popular Bus Routes