吉隆坡国际机场 (KLIA)到Melaka Sentral的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡国际机场通往 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务

对于吉隆坡国际机场的当地居民来说,从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士营运公司

Starmart Express Transnasional  是几家提供从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士班次共约有 34 趟。 第一班从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士将会在早上 7 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士需要至少 2 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 24.10 零吉至马币 35.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从吉隆坡国际机场到 Melaka Sentral 的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  所有在 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将在付款成功后立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡国际机场出发的热门巴士


从 Melaka Sentral 出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡国际机场的热门巴士


前往 Melaka Sentral 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

KLIA to Melaka Sentral Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 2 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from KLIA to Melaka Sentral?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

KLIA to Melaka Sentral Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Starmart Express 00:15 23:20 21 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Transnasional 11:30 20:00 8 M T W T F S S  RM 24.10

KLIA to Melaka Sentral Bus Trip Summary

Distance

136 km

Avg Duration

2 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

29

Popular Bus Company from KLIA to Melaka Sentral

KLIA to Melaka Sentral Bus Guide

Taking KLIA to Melaka Sentral bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from KLIA to Melaka Sentral is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check KLIA to Melaka Sentral bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Offering Bus from KLIA to Melaka Sentral

Starmart Express, Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from KLIA to Melaka Sentral. There are in total up to 47 bus trips available for KLIA to Melaka Sentral bus. You can catch the first bus at 7:30 AM. The last bus departs at 9:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travel time required for KLIA to Melaka Sentral bus takes approximately 2 hours 45 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from KLIA to Melaka Sentral is reasonably charged in a range of RM 24.10 to RM 35.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from KLIA to Melaka Sentral on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from KLIA


Popular Bus from Melaka Sentral


Popular Bus to KLIA


Popular Bus to Melaka Sentral


Other Popular Bus Routes