巴生 (Klang)到马六甲 (Malacca)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 2 hr 38 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要巴生 (Klang)马六甲 (Malacca)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从巴生通往马六甲的巴士服务

对于巴生的当地居民来说,从巴生到马六甲的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从巴生到马六甲也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从巴生到马六甲的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从巴生到马六甲的巴士服务

TransnasionalCity Holidays Express Mayang Sari Express  是几家提供从巴生到马六甲巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从巴生到马六甲的巴士班次共约有 10 趟。 第一班巴士将会在早上 8 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在晚上 7 点启程。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从巴生到马六甲的巴士需要大约 2 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从巴生到马六甲的巴士票价大约从马币 16.30 零吉起至马币 17.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从巴生到马六甲的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从巴生到马六甲的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从巴生出发的热门巴士


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Klang to Malacca Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
City Express 08:30 08:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 16.50
Mayang Sari Express 09:30 19:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 17.00
Bus from Klang to Malacca
Cheapest PriceRM16.50
Distance166 km
Est. Duration2 hr 38 min
No. of Operator2 operators

Popular Bus Company from Klang to Malacca

Klang to Malacca Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Klang to Malacca. The availability of the bus service from Klang to Malacca offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Klang to Malacca

Mayang Sari Express and City Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Klang to Malacca.  In total, there are up to 5 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus from Klang to Malacca departs at 8:30 AM and the last bus departs at 8:30 AM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Klang to Malacca bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Klang to Malacca takes up to 2 hours 45 minutes to get to its destination. The traffic condition, the weather and travel season could affect the duration so plan your trip carefully before you make your booking. Washroom break will be provided during the journey upon request from the bus driver.

Taking bus from Klang to Malacca costs around RM 16.50 to RM 17.00 depending on the coach type. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. The bus driver will pick up passenger at Klang Sentral Bus Terminal. Upon arriving at Malacca, the bus service will stop at Melaka Sentral Bus Terminal.

Grab your bus ticket from Klang to Malacca at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery to enjoy extra convenience. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.

Popular Bus from Klang

Popular Bus from Malacca

Popular Bus to Klang

Popular Bus to Malacca