马六甲 (Malacca)到巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 3 小时

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要马六甲 (Malacca)巴西古当 (Pasir Gudang)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从马六甲通往巴西古当的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从马六甲到巴西古当是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马六甲前往巴西古当。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从马六甲到巴西古当巴士服务的巴士营运公司

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马六甲到巴西古当的巴士服务,其中包括 Supernice Grassland Prisma Express 等的巴士营运公司。 每天从马六甲到巴西古当的巴士班次共约有 7 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 4 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

马六甲到巴西古当所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 3 小时 15 分。  请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从马六甲到巴西古当的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 27.00 零吉至马币 30.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马六甲到巴西古当的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

赶紧在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马六甲到巴西古当的巴士票,即可安心地展开您的旅程。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马六甲出发的热门巴士


从巴西古当出发的热门巴士


前往马六甲的热门巴士


前往巴西古当的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Malacca to Pasir Gudang Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 3 hrs

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Malacca to Pasir Gudang?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Malacca to Pasir Gudang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Prisma Express 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 27.00
Supernice Grassland 09:15 20:30 6 M T W T F S S  RM 30.00

Malacca to Pasir Gudang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

233 km

Avg Duration

3 hrs

No.of Operator

2

Total Trip

7

Popular Bus Company from Malacca to Pasir Gudang

Malacca to Pasir Gudang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Malacca to Pasir Gudang. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Malacca to Pasir Gudang is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Malacca to Pasir Gudang

Supernice Grassland is the popular bus operator providing bus service from Malacca to Pasir Gudang. They have up to 6 daily departures from Malacca to Pasir Gudang. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 9:15 AM and the latest bus departs at 8:30 PM. Bus schedule available for this route is limited so passengers are adviced to book their bus tickets and secure their seats in advance online.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Malacca to Pasir Gudang takes about 3 hours 15 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Malacca to Pasir Gudang is charged reasonably from RM 30.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Malacca to Pasir Gudang on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Malacca to Pasir Gudang now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Malacca


Popular Bus from Pasir Gudang


Popular Bus to Malacca


Popular Bus to Pasir Gudang


Other Popular Bus Routes