吉隆坡 (Kuala Lumpur)到古邦阁亮 (Kubang Kerian)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 8 小时 50 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从吉隆坡通往古邦阁亮的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从吉隆坡前往古邦阁亮。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮的巴士服务

TransnasionalSani ExpressPerdana Express Konsortium E-Mutiara  是几家提供从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮巴士服务的巴士公司。 他们每天提供约 10 趟巴士班次从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮。 第一班巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 9 点 30 分启程。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮的巴士需要大约 8 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 34.00 零吉起。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从吉隆坡到古邦阁亮的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从吉隆坡出发的热门巴士


从古邦阁亮出发的热门巴士


前往吉隆坡的热门巴士


前往古邦阁亮的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 50 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:30 09:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Perdana Express 14:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:30 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00

Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian Bus Trip Summary

Distance

435 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 50 min

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian

Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian. The availability of the bus service from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian

Transnasional, Perdana Express, Sani Express and Konsortium E-Mutiara are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian.  In total, there are up to 16 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:30 AM and the last bus departs at 9:30 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The duration required from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian takes about 8 hours 59 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian is reasonably charged in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 47.50 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian on our trip list page.

You can book your bus from Kuala Lumpur to Kubang Kerian at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment. Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus from Kubang Kerian


Popular Bus to Kuala Lumpur


Popular Bus to Kubang Kerian


Other Popular Bus Routes