本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 hr 30 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索

No Trip Found

需要本那哇镇 (Bandar Penawar)新山 (Johor Bahru)巴士车票吗?
选择您的出发日期然后按搜索以寻找您的巴士

从本那哇镇通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从本那哇镇到新山的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从本那哇镇到新山也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 您现可随时随地地查看从本那哇镇到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

巴士营运公司提供从本那哇镇到新山的巴士服务

Maraliner  是唯一一家提供从本那哇镇到新山的巴士营运公司。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 5 趟从本那哇镇到新山的巴士服务。 第一趟的巴士将由 Maraliner  所提供,其巴士将会早上 7 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士是在傍晚 5 点出发。 由于座位有限,建议您在旅行开始之前提前在线预订巴士票。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

本那哇镇到新山所需的巴士旅程时间大约为 1 小时。  旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从本那哇镇到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 9.00 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从本那哇镇到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从本那哇镇出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往本那哇镇的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hr 30 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

No Trip Found

Looking for Bus tickets from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru?
Select your departure date to check for the tickets availability

Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 07:30 17:00 5 M T W T F S S  RM 9.00

Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

73.8 km

Avg Duration

1 hr 30 min

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru

Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Johor Bahru from Bandar Penawar due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru

The bus services available to go from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru is run by MaralinerMaraliner has in total up to 5 daily departures from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru. Earliest bus scheduled for this route is at 7:30 AM and the latest bus departs at 5:00 PM. Seats are limited so we advice you to book your tickets in advance before your start the trip.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The travel time required for Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru bus takes approximately 1 hour 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably from RM 9.00. During festive seasons, the bus fare might increase slightly depends on the bus operator who provide the service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Bandar Penawar to Johor Bahru at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Bandar Penawar


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes