北海 (Butterworth)到巴生 (Klang)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 4 hr 57 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从北海通往巴生的巴士服务

对于北海的当地居民来说,从北海到巴生的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从北海前往巴生。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

巴士营运公司提供从北海到巴生的巴士服务

Hee EnterpriseSupernice GrasslandKPB EkspressCity Holidays Express Billion Stars  都是提供巴士服务从北海到巴生的巴士营运公司。 每天从北海到巴生的巴士班次共约有 38 趟。 第一班从北海到巴生的巴士将会在早上 9 点 15 分出发,最后一班巴士则在凌晨 1 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

北海到巴生的巴士需要至少 4 小时 59 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 巴士司机将在旅途中提供洗手间休息时间。

从北海到巴生的巴士票价大约从马币 30.00 零吉起至马币 45.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 乘客可以在Penang Sentral Bus Terminal登上巴士,接着在Klang Sentral Bus Terminal下车。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从北海出发的热门巴士


从巴生出发的热门巴士


前往北海的热门巴士


前往巴生的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Butterworth to Klang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Billion Stars 08:15 23:30 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
GJG TRAVEL & TOURS SDN BHD 16:00 21:15 4 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Ivy MVS Express 23:15 23:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Jasmine Express 23:00 23:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 42.00
KPB Express 17:00 17:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 40.00
Pancaran Matahari Express 11:45 23:59 5 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Quick Liner Express 13:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Quickliner 13:00 23:59 3 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Sri Theven Travel & Tours Sdn Bhd 11:45 11:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Suasana Holiday Express 12:45 23:59 2 M T W T F S S  RM 43.00
Supernice Grassland 09:30 23:15 6 M T W T F S S  RM 38.00
Bus from Butterworth to Klang
Cheapest PriceRM38.00
Distance356 km
Est. Duration4 hr 57 min
No. of Operator11 operators

Butterworth to Klang Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Butterworth to Klang. The availability of the bus service from Butterworth to Klang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Butterworth to Klang

Hee Enterprise, KPB Ekspress, Supernice Grassland, Billion Stars and City Holidays Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Butterworth to Klang.  In total, there are up to 40 bus trips scheduled for this route. The first bus departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 1:00 AM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Butterworth to Klang takes about 4 hours 59 minutes to reach its destination. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. At least one washroom break will be provided during the journey. Additional break may be given upon request from the bus driver.

The bus fare from Butterworth to Klang is reasonably charged in a range of RM 30.00 to RM 45.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. Passengers can take bus from Penang Sentral Bus Terminal and drop off in Klang Sentral.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Butterworth to Klang at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Butterworth


Popular Bus from Klang


Popular Bus to Butterworth


Popular Bus to Klang


Other Popular Bus Routes