居銮 (Kluang)到新山 (Johor Bahru)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 1 小时 40 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从居銮通往新山的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从居銮到新山的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从居銮前往新山。 您现可随时随地地查看从居銮到新山的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

提供从居銮到新山巴士服务的巴士营运公司

S&S International ExpressKKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) Starmart Express  都是提供巴士服务从居銮到新山的巴士营运公司。 他们每天所提供从居銮到新山的巴士总共约有 78 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于凌晨 6 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 7 点出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

居銮到新山的巴士需要至少 1 小时才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从居銮到新山的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 10.80 零吉至马币 20.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,居銮到新山的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从居銮到新山的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从居銮到新山的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从居銮出发的热门巴士


从新山出发的热门巴士


前往居銮的热门巴士


前往新山的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kluang to Johor Bahru Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 1 hrs 40 mins

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kluang to Johor Bahru Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) 07:00 19:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 11.00
S&S International 06:30 21:00 29 M T W T F S S  RM 10.80
S&S International Express 06:30 21:00 29 M T W T F S S  RM 10.80
Starmart Express 07:15 21:15 8 M T W T F S S  RM 20.00

Kluang to Johor Bahru Bus Trip Summary

Distance

107 km

Avg Duration

1 hrs 40 mins

No.of Operator

4

Total Trip

78

Popular Bus Company from Kluang to Johor Bahru

Kluang to Johor Bahru Bus Guide

Taking Kluang to Johor Bahru bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kluang to Johor Bahru is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kluang to Johor Bahru

S&S International Express, KKKL SDN BHD (Terus Nanti) and Starmart Express are few popular bus companies that offer bus from Kluang to Johor Bahru.  There are in total up to 78 bus trips available for Kluang to Johor Bahru bus. The first bus departs at 6:30 AM and the last bus departs at 7:00 PM. Many bus trips are available for this route so you can plan your trip and choose the departure time that is most convenient to you.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kluang to Johor Bahru takes about 1 hour 45 minutes. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kluang to Johor Bahru is charged reasonably in a range of RM 10.80 to RM 20.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Kluang to Johor Bahru. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kluang to Johor Bahru on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kluang


Popular Bus from Johor Bahru


Popular Bus to Kluang


Popular Bus to Johor Bahru


Other Popular Bus Routes