瓜拉弄宾 (Kuala Rompin)到丰盛港 (Mersing)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从瓜拉弄宾通往丰盛港的巴士服务

乘坐巴士从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港是乘客往返这两座城市最著名的交通工具之一。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的巴士服务

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn BhdTransnasionalMaraliner Cepat Express  都是提供巴士服务从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 19 趟巴士班次从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 11 点出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在下午 2 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的巴士票价合理,其票价从马币 5.40 零吉起。 在节日或学校假期期间,巴士票价可能略为上涨,其价格取决于所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在就通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 预订从瓜拉弄宾到丰盛港的巴士票以享受全天候 24 小时的在线预订服务。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从瓜拉弄宾出发的热门巴士


从丰盛港出发的热门巴士


前往瓜拉弄宾的热门巴士


前往丰盛港的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kuala Rompin to Mersing Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Maraliner 16:00 16:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 6.10
Prisma Express 19:45 19:45 1 M T W T F S S  RM 10.00
Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd 00:00 20:00 12 M T W T F S S  RM 6.30

Kuala Rompin to Mersing Bus Trip Summary

Distance

64.0 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

14

Popular Bus Company from Kuala Rompin to Mersing

Kuala Rompin to Mersing Bus Guide

Taking Kuala Rompin to Mersing bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Mersing from Kuala Rompin due to its affordable price. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Kuala Rompin to Mersing

Sanwa Tours (M) Sdn Bhd, Transnasional, Cepat Express and Maraliner are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuala Rompin to Mersing. There are in total up to 23 bus trips available for Kuala Rompin to Mersing bus. The first bus departs at 11:00 AM and the last bus departs at 2:30 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuala Rompin to Mersing depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuala Rompin to Mersing is charged reasonably from RM 5.40. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuala Rompin to Mersing on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kuala Rompin to Mersing now at BusOnlineTicket.com and travel comfortably without any hassle. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. All booking online with BusOnlineTicket.com are instantly confirmed once we have successfully received the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus from Mersing


Popular Bus to Kuala Rompin


Popular Bus to Mersing


Other Popular Bus Routes