哥打巴鲁 (Kota Bharu)到TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)的巴士票

预计行程时间 : 9 小时 10 分钟

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从哥打巴鲁通往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务。 除了实惠的巴士票价,乘搭巴士从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 也为常来往这两座城市的旅客带来便利。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

巴士营运公司提供从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士服务

TransnasionalPerdana ExpressKonsortium E-MutiaraQueen Express Lienadia Express  都是提供巴士服务从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士营运公司。 每天从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士班次共约有 85 趟。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 8 点 30 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 9 点出发。 凭借这频繁的巴士时刻表,您可以选择最适合自己的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士需要大约 9 小时 15 分才能到达目的地。 请注意,实际行程时间需视当天的交通情况或天气而定。 旅途期间,乘客可以要求巴士司机停站并提供洗手间时间。

从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 34.00 零吉至马币 45.00 零吉之间。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从哥打巴鲁到 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

现在您可以在 BusOnlineTicket.com 上享受全天候 24 小时不间断的在线服务,让您可以随时随地的在线查询巴士时刻表及预订巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 可接受信用卡、支付宝、PayPal、各种电子钱包等的付款方式支付巴士票。 BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从哥打巴鲁出发的热门巴士


从 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 出发的热门巴士


前往哥打巴鲁的热门巴士


前往 TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search

Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
20:30 21:10 5 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
E-Mutiara 09:00 22:10 16 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Ekspres Musafir 09:00 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Kota Naim Express 21:00 21:15 3 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Lienadia Express 21:30 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.20
Maraliner 09:30 21:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
MyXPress (Jasa Sinaran Express) 09:00 21:30 12 M T W T F S S  RM 35.00
Naza Express 08:00 22:30 25 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Pancaran Matahari 21:30 21:30 2 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00
Perdana Express 09:00 22:00 15 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Queen Express 09:00 21:30 13 M T W T F S S  RM 44.00
Sani Express 09:20 22:00 16 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)
Cheapest PriceRM34.00
Distance450 km
Est. Duration9 hrs 10 min
No. of Operator14 operators

Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan). Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) from Kota Bharu due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

There are few bus companies providing bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) including Naza Express, Sani Express, E-Mutiara, Perdana Express and Queen Express. The total trips available for bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is around 127. The first bus departs at 8:00 AM and the last bus departs at 9:00 PM. You can choose the travelling time that suits you best with the availability of frequent bus trips offered for this route.

Duration, Fare and Notes

The duration required from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) takes about 9 hours 15 minutes. Please note that travelling time also depends on the travelling season, road traffic and the weather condition. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) is charged reasonably from RM 34.00. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Kota Bharu to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan) at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. You can also book your bus ticket online via our mobile app which can be downloaded for free on App Store, Google Play or Huawei AppGallery. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.

Popular Bus from Kota Bharu

Popular Bus from TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)

Popular Bus to Kota Bharu

Popular Bus to TBS (Terminal Bersepadu Selatan)