修改搜索
修改搜索
修改搜索

从马樟通往莎阿南的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从马樟到莎阿南的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从马樟前往莎阿南。 最重要的是,乘客现可以轻松地在线比对巴士时刻表及价格,以便可以提前计划他们的行程。

相关营运公司提供从马樟到莎阿南的巴士服务

有几家的巴士营运公司提供从马樟到莎阿南的巴士服务,其中包括 Konsortium E-MutiaraSani ExpressPerdana ExpressQueen Express Transnasional 等的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 34 趟巴士班次从马樟到莎阿南。 您可以乘搭第一趟于早上 9 点 15 分出发的巴士,而最后一班巴士则是在晚上 10 点出发。 频密的巴士班次为乘客提供更多的灵活性,乘客可以选择适合他们的旅行时间并随时随地在线查看巴士时刻表。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从马樟到莎阿南的巴士需要大约 8 小时 45 分才能到达目的地。 旅程时间可能因当日的天气和季节而有所偏差,因此请在预订巴士票之前仔细计划行程。 在旅途中,巴士司机将提供至少一次上洗手间的机会。另外,巴士司机也会应乘客要求提供其他上洗手间的机会。

马樟到莎阿南的巴士票价相当合理,票价介于马币 34.00 零吉和马币 50.00 零吉之间。  请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从马樟到莎阿南的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

您现在可以提前在 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从马樟到莎阿南的巴士票,以避免车票售罄而感到失望。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从马樟出发的热门巴士


从莎阿南出发的热门巴士


前往马樟的热门巴士


前往莎阿南的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Machang to Shah Alam Bus Tickets

Estimated Trip Duration : 8 hrs 31 min

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Machang to Shah Alam Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Alya Express 22:30 22:35 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
AZ LINER 22:00 22:00 1 M T W T F S S  RM 50.00
Ekspres Musafir 10:00 22:00 2 M T W T F S S  RM 37.30
Konsortium E-Mutiara 09:45 22:30 11 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30
Perdana Express 09:45 22:45 6 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Queen Express 10:00 22:00 4 M T W T F S S  RM 47.50
Sani Express 09:15 23:00 7 M T W T F S S  RM 34.00
Zaim Express 22:15 22:15 1 M T W T F S S  RM 47.30

Machang to Shah Alam Bus Trip Summary

Distance

419 km

Avg Duration

8 hrs 31 min

No.of Operator

8

Total Trip

33

Machang to Shah Alam Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Machang to Shah Alam. Passengers mainly prefer to take the bus to Shah Alam from Machang due to its affordable price. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Machang to Shah Alam

Konsortium E-Mutiara, Sani Express, Perdana Express, Queen Express and Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Machang to Shah Alam. There are in total up to 34 bus trips available for Machang to Shah Alam bus. The first bus from Machang to Shah Alam departs at 9:15 AM and the last bus departs at 10:00 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Fare and Notes

Bus from Machang to Shah Alam takes about 8 hours 45 minutes to reach its destination. However, it still depends on the traffic condition, weather and travel season. Travel time can take longer during festive seasons such as Eid or Chinese New Year. Toilet break will be provided during the journey.

The bus fare from Machang to Shah Alam is charged reasonably in a range of RM 34.00 to RM 50.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Machang to Shah Alam. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Machang to Shah Alam on our trip list page.

Grab your bus ticket from Machang to Shah Alam at BusOnlineTicket.com to enjoy the convenience of 24/7 access to online booking. Our service is also available on BusOnlineTicket mobile app which you download for free on App Store or Google Play. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Machang


Popular Bus from Shah Alam


Popular Bus to Machang


Popular Bus to Shah Alam


Other Popular Bus Routes