勞勿 (Raub)到Rantau Panjang的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从勞勿通往 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务。 从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务可说是为来回此路线旅行的乘客提供了极大的便利。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士服务

Queen Express SKMK  都是提供巴士服务从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士营运公司。 他们每天提供约 6 趟巴士班次从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 。 第一班巴士将会在早上 10 点 45 分出发,然而最后一趟巴士将会在早上 11 点 45 分启程。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士票价介于马币 47.00 零吉和马币 48.90 零吉之间,但实际巴士票价需视您所选择的巴士营运公司而定。 巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从勞勿到 Rantau Panjang 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 移动应用程式以享受更多的便利。 完成付款后, BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在确认您的款项后,为您发出预订确认电子邮件。


从勞勿出发的热门巴士


从 Rantau Panjang 出发的热门巴士


前往勞勿的热门巴士


前往 Rantau Panjang 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Raub to Rantau Panjang Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Raub to Rantau Panjang Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Queen Express 10:45 23:15 5 M T W T F S S  RM 47.00

Raub to Rantau Panjang Bus Trip Summary

Distance

311 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

5

Popular Bus Company from Raub to Rantau Panjang

Raub to Rantau Panjang Bus Guide

Bus from Raub to Rantau Panjang is one of the popular bus routes especially among the locals. The availability of the bus service from Raub to Rantau Panjang offers convenience for the passengers travelling back and forth between this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Service Provider for Bus from Raub to Rantau Panjang

The bus services available to go from Raub to Rantau Panjang is run by Queen ExpressQueen Express has in total up to 5 daily departures from Raub to Rantau Panjang. The first schedule offered by Queen Express starts at 10:45 AM and the last bus departs at 11:15 PM. Since the trip is limited for this route, we recommend you to plan your trip early and book your Raub to Rantau Panjang bus tickets in advance to secure your seats.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Raub to Rantau Panjang depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Raub to Rantau Panjang is charged reasonably in a range of RM 47.00. Bus fare might increase slightly during festive seasons depending on the operator providing bus service from Raub to Rantau Panjang. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Raub to Rantau Panjang on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. Booking confirmation email will be sent to you after you make your payment.


Popular Bus from Raub


Popular Bus from Rantau Panjang


Popular Bus to Raub


Popular Bus to Rantau Panjang


Other Popular Bus Routes