关丹 (Kuantan)到瓜拉立卑 (Kuala Lipis)的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从关丹通往瓜拉立卑的巴士服务

对于关丹的当地居民来说,从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从关丹前往瓜拉立卑。 您现可随时随地地查看从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士时刻表,并提前在线预订座位。

从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士营运公司

从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士服务是由Transnasional 所提供的。 此巴士营运公司每天提供高达 4 趟从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士服务。 Transnasional  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 8 点 30 分启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在下午 2 点 50 分离开出发地。 由于此路线的巴士班次有限,所以建议乘客提前在线预订巴士票以确保其座位。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从关丹到瓜拉立卑的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 28.40 零吉之间。 请注意巴士票价可能会在任何节日期间调高,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司和巴士类型。  您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从关丹到瓜拉立卑的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您现在可以通过 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程序。 一旦我们成功收到付款,BusOnlineTicket.com 将会把预订确认电子邮件发送至您的电子邮箱内。


从关丹出发的热门巴士


从瓜拉立卑出发的热门巴士


前往关丹的热门巴士


前往瓜拉立卑的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Kuantan to Kuala Lipis Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Kuantan to Kuala Lipis Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Transnasional 14:30 14:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 28.40

Kuantan to Kuala Lipis Bus Trip Summary

Distance

220 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

1

Popular Bus Company from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis

Kuantan to Kuala Lipis Bus Guide

One of the popular bus routes available for online booking is bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. On top of that, passengers can easily check bus schedule and compare prices online so they can plan their trip in advance.

Bus Operator Providing Bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis

Transnasional are few bus companies that provide bus service from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis. The total trips available for bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis is around 10. You can catch the first bus at 8:30 AM. The last bus departs at 2:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Fare and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis is reasonably charged in a range of RM 28.40 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Festive season or school holidays might cause the ticket price to increae a little bit depends on the bus operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis on our trip list page.

You are advised to book your bus ticket from Kuantan to Kuala Lipis at BusOnlineTicket.com in advance to avoid disappointment.  Various payment options are available on our portal such as credit card, online banking, Alipay, e-Wallet and PayPal. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Kuantan


Popular Bus from Kuala Lipis


Popular Bus to Kuantan


Popular Bus to Kuala Lipis


Other Popular Bus Routes