美罗 (Bidor)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从美罗通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

其中一条非常受欢迎且可在线预订巴士路线是从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从美罗前往 KLIA or KLIA2 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

提供从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士营运公司

Star Shuttle Express 是提供从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士营运公司之一。 Star Shuttle Express  每天共提供多达 20 趟的班次从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 。 Star Shuttle Express  提供最早的巴士班次,并将于早上 7 点启程,而最后一趟巴士则是在晚上 11 点 59 分离开出发地。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价合理,其收费介于马币 48.00 零吉之间。 在节日期间,美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价或许会略为调整,取决于您所选择的巴士运营公司。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从美罗到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

BusOnlineTicket.com提供用户最可靠、最轻松的在线预订体验。 您还可以通过 BusOnlineTicket 的手机应用程式在线预订巴士票。该手机应用程式可在 App Store、Google Play 或 Huawei AppGallery 免费下载。  BusOnlineTicket.com 将会在收到付款后,立即通过电子邮件向您发送预订确认邮件,而您也可以准备登上巴士了!


从美罗出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往美罗的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Bidor to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Shuttle Express 02:30 23:59 20 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00

Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

180 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

1

Total Trip

20

Popular Bus Company from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2

Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. You can check Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 bus schedule easily and reserve your seats in advance online.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2

The bus services available to go from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 is run by Star Shuttle Express. In total, Star Shuttle Express has up to 20 departure daily to KLIA or KLIA2 from Bidor. The first schedule offered by Airport Coach starts at 7:00 AM and the last bus departs at 11:59 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Trip Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 is reasonably charged in a range of RM 48.00 depending on the operator and type of bus that you choose. Please note that the bus ticket price could be slightly more expensive during festive seasons depending on the operator providing this bus service. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Bidor to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. Download BusOnlineTicket mobile app for free on App Store or Google Play to enjoy extra conveniece. After the payment stage, you will receive booking confirmation almost instantly once we receive the payment.


Popular Bus from Bidor


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Bidor


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes