安顺 (Teluk Intan)到Klia Or Klia2的巴士票


特惠! 凡预订Star Shuttle Express来回KLIA/KLIA2和安顺巴士票即享有高达RM11的折扣

修改搜索
高级搜索
搜索
搜索
搜索


从安顺通往 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

对于安顺的当地居民来说,从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务是该地区著名的巴士路线之一。 由于其巴士票价实惠,乘客都会倾向于乘坐巴士从安顺前往 KLIA or KLIA2 。 除此之外,乘客可以随时随地通过网上轻松地查看巴士班次、比较价格并预订巴士票。

相关营运公司提供从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士服务

Star Shuttle Express Starmart Express  是几家提供从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士服务的巴士公司。 每天从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士班次共约有 21 趟。 第一班从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士将会在晚上 9 点 30 分出发,最后一班巴士则在晚上 9 点 30 分出发。 此路线提供频繁的巴士班次,因此您可以计划您的行程并选择最适合您的出发时间。

旅程、巴士票价和注意事项

从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的实际行程时间需视当日的交通情况和天气而定。 节日假期期间,旅程时间可能会因交通堵塞情况而延长。虽然如此,您可以因乘搭巴士而得到休息,而不是因驾驶而劳累伤神。 如果旅程超过 2 小时,旅途中将会有至少一次的中途小休时间。乘客可以在这段停站期间上洗手间或购买零食。

从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士票价大约从马币 45.00 零吉起至马币 48.00 零吉之间,实际票价还需视您所选择的巴士公司和巴士类型而定。  巴士票价通常会在节日期间有所调整,票价或略为偏高。 您可从我们的行程列表上查看到从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 的巴士出发地点和抵达目的地。

建议您提早通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 在线预订从安顺到 KLIA or KLIA2 巴士票以免巴士票售罄而失望。 各种的付款选项,例如信用卡、网上银行、支付宝、电子钱包和 PayPal 等都可用于 BusonlinTicket.com 缴付巴士票。 一旦我们成功收到付款,所有通过 BusOnlineTicket.com 的预订将会立即获得确认。


从安顺出发的热门巴士


从 KLIA or KLIA2 出发的热门巴士


前往安顺的热门巴士


前往 KLIA or KLIA2 的热门巴士


其他热门巴士

Teluk Intan to Klia Or Klia2 Bus Tickets


PROMO! Up to RM11 OFF for Star Shuttle Express 2-way bus tickets purchase between KLIA/KLIA2 and Teluk Intan.

Refine Search
Filter by
Refine Search
Refine Search
Refine Search


Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Schedule and Bus Fare

Bus Operator First Bus Last Bus No.of Trip Depart Day Fare From
Star Coach Express Sdn Bhd 11:15 11:15 2 M T W T F S S  RM 52.00
Star Shuttle Express 02:00 23:55 20 M T W T F S S  RM 48.00
Starmart Express 21:30 21:30 1 M T W T F S S  RM 45.00

Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Trip Summary

Distance

205 km

Avg Duration

-

No.of Operator

3

Total Trip

23

Popular Bus Company from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2

Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 Bus Guide

Taking Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 bus is one of the popular options for the passengers to travel between these two locations. Apart from its affordable price, taking bus from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 is also convenient for frequent travellers for this route. Besides that, one can always easily check bus schedule, compare price and book bus ticket online at their convenience.

Bus Operator Available for Bus from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2

There are few bus companies providing bus from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 including Star Shuttle Express and Starmart Express. In total, there are up to 21 bus trips scheduled for this route. You can catch the first bus at 9:30 PM. The last bus departs at 9:30 PM. Frequent bus schedule offers more flexibility for the passengers to choose the travel time that suits them. Check bus schedule online at anytime and anywhere at your convenience.

Duration, Bus Ticket Price and Notes

The travelling time required for bus from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 depends on the traffic and weather condition. During festive seasons, the travelling time might take longer due to the heavy traffic on the road. However, taking the bus enables you to rest during the journey instead of facing the traffic with frustration and exhaustion. If the bus trip duration takes more than 2 hours, usually the bus will have at least one stop for washroom break or else they will directly go to their planned destination.

The bus fare from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 is charged in a range of RM 45.00 to RM 48.00 depending on bus operators. Usually, the bus ticket price will increase during the festive season depending on the operator. You can check the pick-up points and drop-off points for bus from Teluk Intan to KLIA or KLIA2 on our trip list page.

Now, you can enjoy 24/7 online access at BusOnlineTicket.com to check trip availability and purchase bus ticket online in anytime and anywhere. We accept various type of payment method such as credit card, Alipay, GrabPay, PayPal and many more. Once we received the payment, we will send you the booking confirmation via email and you are ready to board the bus!


Popular Bus from Teluk Intan


Popular Bus from KLIA or KLIA2


Popular Bus to Teluk Intan


Popular Bus to KLIA or KLIA2


Other Popular Bus Routes